Spencer Board of Zoning Appeals (BZA)
Email: zoningappeals@spencer.in.gov
Daniel Browning
Pat Powell
Lew Moke

Spencer Plan Commission
Email: plancommission@spencer.in.gov
Jack Simmerman
Lawrence Hunter
Daniel Browning
Shelley Edwards
Tony Stevens
Patrick Day

Spencer Parks & Recreation Committee
Email: parksandrec@spencer.in.gov
Barbara Winders
Millie Ranard
Carol Reynolds
Tammy Pate

Spencer Tree Committee
Mike Hammond
Lisa Stantz
Jon Stantz, Spencer Town Board
Larry Parrish, Spencer Street Superintendant
Barb Winders, Spencer Parks and Recreation Committee member

Owen Valley Fire Territory
Owen Valley Fire Department
Chief Lee Freeman
Phone: (812)829-1270

Owen Valley Fire Territory Board
Meetings: 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 pm
Owen Valley Fire Department, Walnut St. in Spencer, IN